BedtimeStori
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Eling's GM Application

3 posters

Go down

Eling's GM Application  Empty Eling's GM Application

Post  iEATxPAPER Mon Dec 05, 2011 4:28 am

Character name: iEATxPAPER

Time zone: GMT +(8:00) Singapore.

Approximately how long has it been since you joined the BedtimeStori community?
Since Beta Version 1 was release.

What is your MSN or email address in case I need to contact you?:
xiiaoangel135@hotmail.com (MSN & Email address )
ElinggNyancat (Skype)

Why do you feel that you would be the best choice for us?
I've been a GM in a private server for a long period of time , and i've lots of experiences /guides and trainings. I have been through a lot and for my age , I'm mature enough to handle things properly . I'm also active and responsible ! Not to mention , i love helping out people & i would definitely never betray this server . I'm loyal to Bedtimestori as i know the owner for a certain period of time and we've never gotten into any problems with each other before , and i'm sure i won't get into any problems with the other GMS/players. I really love to help those players in need , I'm pretty sure that when a GM helps a player , The player that was having difficulty and problems , would really be thankful because their problem have been solved . It's really nice to see someone being thankful , that likes you and appreciate what you did for him/her. I'm usually active despite the fact that I've school and work , I'll make time and host events once in a while so that players won't get too bored training or doing what they are doing and enjoy themselves in the event. I'm not sure if socializing is allowed , But i won't socialize with players even though i've free time , I rather catch hackers / talk to GMS or Get on XAT chat and help players that are having difficulties. I can catch hackers really well , I've been trained and I'm experienced to do so . By