BedtimeStori
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

xhers' GM Application

Go down

xhers' GM Application Empty xhers' GM Application

Post  thesjikiller Wed Dec 07, 2011 7:18 am

Character name:xHers

Time zone:GMT +8(Singapore)

Approximately how long has it been since you joined the BedtimeStori community? I have just joined the BedtimeStori community but would be staying long.

What is your MSN or email address in case I need to contact you?:You can contact me in facebook,Darius oh(Darius legendar) but i would be ingame most of the time. Razz Razz Razz

Why do you feel that you would be the best choice for us?I have had lots of experience in maplestory,I have been playing it for more than 4years.I know what a server needs to attract people to play it and have leadership to be a gamemaster.

What qualifications/experience do you feel makes you the best choice for the spot?:I have been playing lots of maplestory private servers since it was only v55.I have no past experience of being a gm but would like to learn and be more knowledgeable.

Are you willing to play BedtimeStori for at least 6 non afk hrs per week?Yes.I am having holidays currently and am able to spent the whole day playing BedtimeStori.

Are you willing to do events on a daily and sometimes hourly basis depending on server needs?Yes.I love to host events and hosting lots of events will make players feel that the server is better then others.

Have you read the rules and will you follow the rules at all times?Yes.

Do you agree that you won't give any items/mesos to anyone while you are a GM?:Yes.Giving items/mesos to players will be unfair as others will have to work hard to earn them.