BedtimeStori
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Voyeur/Knightheart's GM Application

Go down

Voyeur/Knightheart's GM Application Empty Voyeur/Knightheart's GM Application

Post  King Kazma Wed Dec 07, 2011 9:29 pm

Nickolas Lynn helsel

Character name:
KingKazma (will be once server's up)

Time zone:
Eastern, United States to be clear
UCT -5:00.

Approximately how long has it been since you joined the BedtimeStori community?
Since the day this server opened, so about three and a half weeks now I guess.

What is your MSN or email address in case I need to contact you?:
I currently do not have a msn, my e-mail accounts are helsel.nickolas@gmail.com and morosepervertmuttsurini@gmail.com.

Why do you feel that you would be the best choice for us?
Why do I feel that I am the best choice? Well let me shorten it a bit to not waste your time, meaning i'll cut out all the fat and leave the meat. I have had some experience GMing on a private server my school ran back in the day to try and get us to be more involved with our school work. It was about 400+ people on at a time. I am a normally good natured person unless someone is constantly pestering me. I take positions of power very seriously when duty calls but at times when I am not needed I like to kick back a bit and help people elsewhere or relax. In my opinion the ideal GM is one who serves his or her server to the best of their ability and knows exactly where to draw the line, one who knows what needs to be done before it is even asked of them (most of the time) but still keeps a professional but friendly composure even when times are tough.

What qualifications/experience do you feel makes you the best choice for the spot?: